Day 6 – March 5, 2010

My quality of sleep has taken a kick in the rump this week. I’m getting seven to eight hours every night, but I don’t feel like I’m really getting  “there”. It’s almost like the way you sleep when you’re sick. Sure…you sleep, but it’s never really good sleep. I’m also having some crazy dreams. Last night, I was dreaming that a huge spider was beside my head and I woke up. I remember knowing that it was a dream. I knew there wasn’t really a spider beside my head, however, I insisted on punching the mattress just in case my dream had caused a spider to materialized next to my head. Crazy…and extremely funny. At least I didn’t wake Benji up.

I’m planning on taking lots of naps this weekend. It’s going to be a beautiful thing.

One thought on “Day 6 – March 5, 2010

  1. At least you have the excuse of pregnancy. I once dreamed there was a huge bug latched on with pinchers to my back, and I woke up and thought everything–including my husband and my pillow–was a bug, and punched and pushed them just to make sure. 😉

Leave a Reply

