Day 12 – March 11, 2010

It’s been a long and stressful day. My mood has improved since yesterday, but I still wouldn’t say that today has been the greatest. I’ve never really been one to have major mood swings, but I’ve definitely been having them for the past few days. One minute I’ll be happy and then the next I’ll be annoyed or mad…ready to chew someone out. It’s pretty funny. I’m just trying to remember to be nice to Benji. I’d hate for him to have to suffer because of my swangin’ moods, although I’m sure it’ll happen at some point during the pregnancy 😉

Leave a Reply

