Day 23 – March 22, 2010

I don’t have much to update about today. Physically, I have felt great! I did have a class this morning  at the Women’s Pavilion in Northport. It wasn’t really anything special. The main focus was to educate all the new moms on insurance and the do’s and don’ts of pregnancy. I didn’t really learn anything new besides the fact the a 4D ultrasound is not covered by insurance and it costs $125. I’m just dying for next Tuesday to get here. I am so ready to hear my baby’s heartbeat, I can hardly stand it! Hopefully this week won’t go by too slowly.

2 thoughts on “Day 23 – March 22, 2010

  1. The other Ashley says:

    Who is your doctor?

Leave a Reply

