Day 33 – April 1, 2010

I am currently sitting on a couch in Patiently Waiting…not because I am patiently waiting, but because my awesome friend April works here. I just bought some preggie pops from her and they taste so good! I hope they help my nausea. Today has been pretty good. My mood has definitely improved and while I have been feeling sick for most of the day, it feels like it is finally starting to fade – thank you Lord!!

Yesterday, my amazing friend Jessica sent me a package that made me cry. It contained baby Martin’s first outfit. You’ll see from the picture that it should have made me laugh, but no…I cried. I also hugged it. Maybe that’s strange, but I don’t care. I told you my hormones were crazy yesterday. Anyways, here it is:

Leave a Reply

