Day 40 – April 8, 2010

I haven’t been a great blogger for the past few days. I’m blaming it on the prego fatigue – it’s kicking my butt! I don’t really deal with it much during the day, but once I get off work and six or seven rolls around, the yawning begins and I turn into a zombie. It’s crazy. I’m not complaining though. I will take this over how I felt last week, any day! The Zofran is still working wonders for me. I just can’t believe how well that stuff works. It’s incredible and has made all the difference. I’m actually able to enjoy being pregnant now! Yay!

One thought on “Day 40 – April 8, 2010

  1. K. Adams says:

    So glad to hear you’re feeling better! 🙂

Leave a Reply

