Days 49, 50 & 51 – April 19, 2010

I feel like I have nothing to blog about as far as my pregnancy symptoms go. I consider this a good thing. I have felt great for the past few days. I have been dealing with some fatigue, but other than that, things are gravy baby! Tomorrow I will be three months pregnant. This freaks me out a little bit. That means we have about six months left until our little one arrives! That blows my mind. I keep trying to picture what it will be like and I just can’t wrap my mind around it. All I know is that I am very excited and I can’t wait to meet our kid. I don’t want to wish the time away, but I hope November gets here quickly! I’m feeling rather impatient these days.

One thought on “Days 49, 50 & 51 – April 19, 2010

  1. kristy says:

    After you find out that’s she’s a girl 😉 you will be in “nest mode”. Once you can start buying things, having showers, picking out the crib, your due date will creep up on you really fast! Love you!

Leave a Reply

