Day 55 – April 23, 2010

Today has been….like a dream. I updated yesterday about the fatigue not being so bad, but it has seriously kicked my butt today. It’s almost as if wanted to say “You don’t think I’m so bad?! I’ll show you!!!” I just feel…groggy. I’m sure I look like I’m high or something too. My eyes have been half-shut for most of the day and I have to tilt my head slightly to see anything around me. They are a little glassy too. Yep…I look like a pot smoker. Needless to say, my bed is going to be a place of heavenly rest tonight. With the major storms coming in tomorrow, I’m not so sure I’ll even manage to get out of bed this weekend. Ohhhhh…it is going to be WONDERFUL.

Leave a Reply

