Day 59 – April 27, 2010

I don’t really feel like blogging right now. That’s because I’m eating my second lemon ice of the day of the hour. Good thing they are only 100 calories each. They are SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO yummy!

I am 13 weeks today. Some people say the first trimester is over at 12 weeks, while others say your 13th week is the last week of the first tri. Either way, I will for sure be out of it (by ALL calculations)  next Tuesday. I think I should have some sort of party.

This week, baby martian is the size of a jumbo shrimp…yes…a jumbo shrimp.

I’m not sure if I’ll ever look at my seafood the same way again. Babycenter’s other food comparisons haven’t really bothered me, but for some reason, that shrimp makes me feel yucky. Perhaps it’s the color that bothers me?

Leave a Reply

