Day 66- May 4, 2010

Yeah…I’ve missed a few days. I probably won’t be blogging much at all this week. I entered my mom into a contest through Rick & Bubba and she was selected to be one of the final three. For this entire week they are having online voting to choose the winner. It has been extremely close so far and I really want her to win this contest, so I’m going to devote any online time I may have to voting for her 🙂

Anyways, I still feel great. Today I am fourteen weeks and I am OFFICIALLY out of the first trimester!!! PRAISE JESUS!!!!!

One thought on “Day 66- May 4, 2010

  1. Beth says:

    you are seriously making me cry this week. I love you and even if I don’t win I am still so thankful to be blessed with you as my daughter. You have no idea how much joy you have brought to my life these past 24+ years. I am so blessed to have the 5 children (y’all+ Benji) God has given me and I don’t need anything else.

Leave a Reply

