Day 75 – May 13, 2010

I have a junk food stash under my desk. This is not the norm for me. This stash just kind of appeared all of a sudden. Lately I’ll want something one day, and then the next day it’ll disgust me, which has left me with this:

A bunch of crap that will never get eaten. Today, my snack of choice was Cheese Nips. I just know that tomorrow I will come in and the thought of a cheese nip will make me sick. It’s so friggin’ weird. If I have it, I don’t want it. If I don’t have it…I gotta get it!

Anyways, today has been kind of…blah. I didn’t get much sleep last night, so that left me feeling groggy and nauseous this morning. The nausea wore off at about 3PM, but I’m still feeling very groggy. I’m planning a date with the couch after work! Hopefully, I’ll get some rest tonight, but I’m not counting on it. I haven’t been sleeping well at all this week. Mainly because I have to pee a gazillion times a night. Last night I woke up four times!!! Each time I woke up, it would take an eternity for me get back to sleep. So annoying, but I suppose I might as well get used to it. It’s only going to get worse the bigger I get.

6 thoughts on “Day 75 – May 13, 2010

  1. Nicole says:

    First of all, cheese nips are gross, so gross, that Nabisco sent me a coupon for any other nabisco item. Cheese Its are where it’s at.
    I’ll take the sour cream and onion chips off your hands. And the cereal was Jamey’s birthday cereal this year.
    You can keep the rest. Hahaha, just noticed the hot chocolate. Admit it, that’s NOT an Ashley Martin craving, that’s just straight up Ashley Martin!
    IF you can, try not to drink anything past 9pm and see if that helps your peeing problem.

    • martianbaby says:

      You are right that hot chocolate is straight up Ashley Martin, but that happens to be a pack of Easy Mac in the picture hahaha!! I normally don’t like Easy Mac, but one day I wanted it…so I bought some.

      I actually tried the no drinking thing last night. I had nothing to drink after supper which was at 7PM. It worked pretty nicely. I still woke up once, but that is MUCH MUCH better than waking up four times!

  2. Benji says:

    I just found out where my Resee’s Puffs went.

  3. Kristy says:

    Reese’s Puff is our cereal of choice around here too, and Ryder’s FAV!

  4. Benji says:

    Benji’s favorite too.

Leave a Reply

