Day 88 – May 26, 2010

Our doctors appointment this morning went well. I haven’t gained any weight since my last visit which is absolutely insane to me! That means that for seventeen weeks, I’ve only gained one pound. How the heck is that even possible?! I feel like all I do is eat these days. I am constantly hungry. I was expecting to have gained at least two to three pounds, but nope…nothing! I even got a couple of stretch marks this month, but I guess it’s just from the baby pushing everything up? Who knows, but its certainly not from weight gain.

I did succeed in talking the doc into letting us have the ultrasound in mid-June instead of at the very end of June. This makes me happy! We find out what we’re having on June 16th…only three weeks from now! I have A LOT going on between now and then, so I’m sure it will fly! Man…I seriously am way pumped about it.

I am going to be making another post after this one. It’s about pregnancy boobs and the things they do, and I’d rather no boys read it. It’s nothing too crazy, mainly just a funny story. Anyways, I’m going to password protect it, so if you want to read it, just ask me for the password and I’ll give it to you 🙂

2 thoughts on “Day 88 – May 26, 2010

  1. Nicole says:

    Great job Ashley!!! And you know I want that password 😉

  2. Tiffany Bronson says:

    Love the blog! Would love the password.

Leave a Reply

