Day 90 – May 28, 2010

I keep having baby cuddling dreams. Seriously…I’ve had about four this week. They are great and all, but I’m always so disappointed when I wake up to find that #1 I’m still pregnant and my baby isn’t here yet and #2 I have to go to work. I might as well get used to it though. I’ve read that these only increase the closer you get to your due date. It has something to do with causing your “motherly” instincts to come out so you can love your baby more. I already love my baby lots, though I’m sure I haven’t felt anything compared to what I will feel when he/she gets here. Can’t wait for that.

I’m so looking forward to this weekend. Not only is it a three dayer, but I get to hang out with some of my bestest buds in the whole wide world! My weekend starts with a girl day with Kristy and Jess. I am seriously in need of this. I don’t know what the day will involve other than ice cream and my gal pals, but it is sure to be awesome. Sunday will be awesome because it’s Sunday and Monday will be awesome because it will involve a couple road trip with Katie, Blake, Ashley & Benji! It’s going to be a splendid and refreshing weekend. Bring it on.

Did I mention that I think the nausea is finally easing up? I’m excited about that too!

One thought on “Day 90 – May 28, 2010

  1. Katie says:

    We can’t WAIT for Monday!!! We are going to have so much fun!

Leave a Reply

