Day 103 – June 10, 2010

I am singing in a wedding this weekend. While I am VERY excited about the wedding…I am not excited about the dress I’ll be wearing. It was cute before I was pregnant, but now it makes me look huge. I tried it on a couple of nights ago and was shocked when I looked in the mirror. I don’t know if it’s just the way it hangs off my stomach or what, but it seriously makes me look nine months pregnant – I wish I was exaggerating.

I really want to find some cute maternity clothes. For the most part, I’ve been unimpressed with the things I’ve seen at Motherhood and places like that. I’ve seen a lot of maw maw shirts, and nothing makes me want to gag more (well…a maw maw shirt in pastel pink would make me want to gag more). I don’t know. I wish there was a Forever21 for pregnant ladies. That would make my life so much easier.

One thought on “Day 103 – June 10, 2010

  1. kristy says:

    Gap & Old Navy Maternity is where its at friend. One of the Old Navy’s in bham has a section. We will have another date and go one day 🙂

Leave a Reply

