Day 108 – June 15, 2010

Five months today. Time is flying.

I’m so excited about tomorrow. It’s only a few hours away now – yay! That’s really all I can think about, and I know you folks are probably tired of reading about it, so I’ll spare you an entire update about how ready I am for the ultrasound tomorrow! It feels like freakin’ Christmas Eve.

I found this neat little website that lets people guess the gender, weight, length, birth date & time for the baby…so yeah…take a guess 🙂

http://www.expectnet.com/games/BabyMartian

I’ll keep up with it until the baby arrives, and I think I’ll buy the closest guesser a gift card or something. Sounds fun…

Leave a Reply

