Day 115 – June 22, 2010

This one won’t be long. I am exhausted. I don’t have a reason to be other than the growing boy inside of me. It’s been one of those days where I’ve just felt groggy all day long. I could seriously fall asleep at my desk. Needless to say, I’m looking forward to a nice evening on the couch. Maybe I’ll play Scrabble with Benji tonight so he won’t think I’m so boring.

I am proud to report that today is the very first day that I haven’t had to take Zofran in about three months. I decided to try to go without it this morning and I didn’t get sick at all…I didn’t even feel sick!! Maybe I’m over the morning sickness FINALLY?!?! I sure hope so. I guess we’ll see.

One thought on “Day 115 – June 22, 2010

  1. Benji says:

    This made me laugh. “Maybe I’ll play scrabble with Benji tonight so he won’t think I’m boring.”

Leave a Reply

