Day 117 – June 24, 2010

Benji and I decided to go look at baby stuff last night. We ended up buying Harper’s first outfits from mommy and daddy.

Benji picked out this one. Unfortunately it’s blurry. He’ll probably say I did  that on purpose to make my outfit look better 😉

Obviously, this is the one I picked out! The monkey on the pants actually goes over the butt, but I thought it was too cute to leave out of the picture.

This one also came with the pants. See…my outfit was the best!!! Benji disagrees with that, but it’s so obviously true.

I’m still not taking my medicine. Yesterday I was fine, but I’ve felt sick all day today. It’s nothing too unbearable, I just feel gross. Maybe I’ll feel normal again tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

