Another post…sheesh

This post isn’t about anything important. I just wanted to show off this awesome ticker that one of the Babycenter ladies made for me:

Isn’t it precious?! I kind of love it a lot.

You know what else I love? These:

 

I would like to thank Kristy Edmondson for introducing this to me. I didn’t know they existed until I saw her giving one to Lucy. I use a different brand, but it’s the same idea. They are amazing! Harper is getting more and more difficult to feed since he now knows how to use his hands. I can’t tell you how many times he has knocked a spoonful of green beans out of my hand or made me drop a bowl of food in my lap while feeding him. With these pouches, I don’t even have to worry about it! I LOVE THEM!!!!

Thanks for reading this pointless update 🙂

One thought on “Another post…sheesh

  1. kristy says:

    Ive never seen that brand either! I use the Plum or Ella’s kitchen brand, its all the same though. I think all baby food should come in a pouch! Although lately Lucy thinks she is too big to eat baby food : /

Leave a Reply

