Heartsy

It’s bad news y’all. I had Etsy problems before discovering Heartsy, but now it’s even worse. In a nut shell, Heartsy works just like Groupon, but it’s specifically for Etsy. The deals that are featured are for individual shops on Etsy. You get a daily e-mail letting you know about the featured deals of the day. You also get moo-lah any time you refer a friend and they make a purchase.

I’ve been watching my Heartsy credit slowly rise over the past week. I’ve been tempted to spend it a few times, but resisted. Today I caved. I had $25 (all because friends signed up with my referral link and actually bought stuff – THANKS GUYS!!!). I spent it on two shops. One shop had a deal where you spend $9 and get a $19 credit. The other shop’s deal was $14 for $30 – so it worked out great and I still have $2 left!

I got three things (two prints and a killer headband):

So…I’m excited! I love free stuff…especially free stuff from Etsy!!!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

