Facebook

This update will be short – we’re leaving for Alabama today and I need to finish packing. Yesterday I posted to Facebook and said that I’d be taking some time off. I plan on deactivating my Facebook on Sunday. If you want to keep up with the Martins, you can subscribe to my blog by clicking “sign me up” under the email subscription box on the right side of the page. You’ll get an email anytime I post – I promise not to post a bazillion times and clutter your inbox.

I’m not sure how long my break will be, but for now, I plan on taking at least a month off. I have several reasons for doing it, but it’s more of a personal challenge than anything. I have a FB addiction and I’m just curious to see what life will be like without it. I’ll try to post more about it next week!

I hope everyone has a lovely weekend 🙂

2 thoughts on “Facebook

  1. kristy says:

    but shouldnt you send me your email address in case I dont want to text or tweet you? I might have a really long note* I need to send you 😉

Leave a Reply

