A Bad Habit

Yep. That’s today’s photo challenge:

I decided to go with booga pickin’ because it’s funny. Yeah…it’s also gross, but whateva.

So I found another awesome blog this morning. Let’s just say I’m going to be making headbands like crazy now! I made the headband that was posted to the blog and I added my flower from last night – so there are THREE flowers on my headband! Here ya go:

I have a feeling I will also start using this technique to make some jewelry in the very near future!
I’m…am…excited!!

And that’s it for the crafts – I know you guys are probably tired of seeing crochet crap. I’ll try to only post craft stuff like once a week! It’s just SO fun! 🙂 Okay…BYE!

One thought on “A Bad Habit

  1. kristy says:

    Ash! thats super cute! I have always wanted to learn how to crochet. My grandmother tried to teach me a million times when I was little….but I never got it. I need to revisit it and try to learn. Look on my Pinterest, there are some awesome monsters I want to learn how to make! Put these for sale on your ETSY!

Leave a Reply

