This post will be annoying…

because I’m going to post a bunch of pictures AND videos! The first picture is the photo of today’s challege – fruit!

The second photo is of something I made! I found this blog and it is amazing! I’ve been dying to try making a crotchet flower, but up until yesterday, hadn’t really found anything that was very helpful! This post was great! She linked to a video that was extremely easy to follow. I watched it a couple of times and got to work! Here is the finished product:

 

Umm…I’m excited! I decided to make this little beauty into a hair clip for myself instead of a binky clip for Harp (that’d be a little weird, but I did just see that she linked to a binky clip for boys – a bow tie!). The flower was actually a lot easier to make than I thought it would be and it doesn’t take long AT ALL!

and here are the videos:

This one is just because. He makes fart noises all the time and I love it…

This one is just…adorable. Love his goofy laugh.

and this one is just Harp talking and being silly. He seems to be making new noises now that his teeth are in!

Okay. That’s it for the videos on this post. Sorry to overwhelm you guys.

Oh…and guess what! I’ve had SIX people directed to my blog after searching for “teething gums” so my post the other day was a success! Yay…there are other crazy moms out there who Google everything – just like me! I can’t remember where I saw this, but I ran across someone’s blog yesterday that was titled “Googling My Way Through Motherhood” – LOVE IT!

 

One thought on “This post will be annoying…

  1. susanna says:

    LOVE IT! Made my day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

