My Favorite iPhone App (it’s free!)

I’ve been using the iPhone for a little over two years now and I’ve found a lot of good apps along the way. A while back, I downloaded a photo app called Instagram because one of my friends posted an Instagram photo to Facebook that I really liked. Unfortunately, I totally forgot about it once it was downloaded and I didn’t use it for a pretty long while. I rediscovered it about month or so ago, and I’ve been playing around with it more and more since then. Let me just tell you, folks…it is awesome! Not only is it awesome, but it is also FREE!

I just wanted to share some before and after photos I’ve done with it and to tell you to download it if you haven’t already πŸ™‚ It’s super fun!

Before

After

Before

After

Before

After

Before

After

Before

After

Before

After

Before

After (I LOVE THIS PICTURE!!)

Bedhead Before

Bedhead After

Before

After

Before

After

So…there you have it! It’s just a nice, simple way to turn an “alright” photo into an awesome one! I kind’ve love it…a lot.

3 thoughts on “My Favorite iPhone App (it’s free!)

  1. livvy30 says:

    Nice shots! I love this app too!!!

  2. these are so great, Ash!!! but, oh they make me miss my Martians πŸ™‚

  3. […] Here is my first (and last) Ten On Ten post: Ten On Ten – June. Basically, on the 10th of each month, you take one photo an hour for ten hours. It’s such a fun way to document your day! I didn’t have my SLR camera with me today, so I just took pictures with my iPhone and made them look pretty with my Instagram app. You can read about that here: My Favorite iPhone App (it’s free!) […]

Leave a Reply

