My House! This is for you, Kristy!

So…I took a ton of pictures of my house this morning. We’ve been here since October and we’ve had several requests for pictures, so I finally bit the bullet and did it. And of course, I added an instagram filter to all of the pictures in order to make the house look super cool. Okay, here we go.

The view from the front door:

Our livingroom

Livingroom/fireplace/baby toys!

Dining room

Kitchen

Guest bedroom

Benji’s library (and this photo doesn’t even contain all of the bookcases), which is also
in the guest bedroom because it’s HUGE!

Our bedroom…where all the magic happens 😉

Our closets, which are normally open, with clothing spilling out everywhere (I cleaned up for this photo!)

Harper’s room, which I didn’t bother cleaning.
If you have a toddler, you feel me.

Harp’s closet

The main hallway

And that’s pretty much it folks! I did just realize that I forgot to photograph the bathrooms, but who wants to see bathrooms anyways? We have two. One has light blue walls with white everything else and the other has dark red walls with dark wood everything else…it has an oriental feel to it. They are both really pretty!

We also have a giant basement, but I am NEVER showing you what it looks like because that’s where we hide all of our junk 🙂

I hope you enjoyed this, Kris!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

